Home Carroll County 2023 Taneytown Election Results

2023 Taneytown Election Results


Here are the 2023 Taneytown Election Results (as reported by Taneytown, Maryland on Facebook) :

Taneytown Mayoral Candidates 

  • Christopher Miller: 426 votes
  • Bradley J. Wantz: 188 votes
  • Daniel Haines: 178 votes

Taneytown City Council Candidates 

  • Christopher Tillman: 644 votes
  • James (Jim) McCarron: 602 votes

Making the winners Christopher Miller for Mayor and Christopher Tillman and James (Jim) McCarron both elected to the City Council.

Number of registered voters: 5,321

Number of voters in 2023: 796

Voter % turnout: 14.95%

Here is the post from Facebook:

Previous articleToday is Election Day in Taneytown (May 1, 2023)
Next articleRecent News From Around Carroll County Maryland – May 2, 2023

Leave a Reply